Public Document Pack



Dr Gwynne Jones
Prif Weithredwr – Chief Executive
CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN
ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL
Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices
LLANGEFNI
Ynys Môn - Anglesey
LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD	NOTICE OF MEETING
PWYLLGOR ARCHWILIO A LLYWODRAETHU	AUDIT AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE
DYDD MAWRTH, 14 MAI, 2019 (yn syth ar ôl y Pwyllgor Trwyddedu)	TUESDAY, 14 MAY 2019 (on the rising of the Licensing Committee)
SIAMBR Y CYNGOR, SWYDDFEYDD Y CYNGOR, LLANGEFNI	COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, LLANGEFNI
Swyddod Pwylldor	folmes Committee Officer

AELODAU / MEMBERS

Cynghorwyr / Councillors:-

PLAID CYMRU / THE PARTY OF WALES

John Griffith, Dylan Rees, Alun Roberts, Margaret M. Roberts

Y GRWP ANNIBYNNOL / THE INDEPENDENT GROUP

Gwilym O. Jones, Richard Griffiths

ANNIBYNNWYR MÔN / ANGLESEY INDEPENDENTS

R. Llewelyn Jones, Peter Rogers

AELODAU LLEYG / LAY MEMBERS

Dilwyn Evans, Jonathan Mendoza

AGENDA

1 <u>DECLARATION OF INTEREST</u>

To receive any declaration of interest by any member or officer in respect of any item of business.

2 <u>ELECTION OF CHAIRPERSON</u>

To elect a Chairperson for the Audit and Governance Committee.

(Members' attention is drawn to Paragraph 3.4.8.9.5 of the Council's Constitution which states that –

The Audit and Governance Committee will appoint its Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson. **Neither its Chairperson nor its Vice-Chairperson** shall be a member of any of the groups represented on the Executive except when all groups are represented on the Executive (and may be a co-opted member).

3 **ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRPERSON**

To elect a Vice-Chairperson for the Audit and Governance Committee.